2020 Automezzi Vehicle Lineup

Posted in Uncategorized / Posted By: Christopher Adams

2020 Automezzi Vehicle Lineup

Mille grazie to the amazing Italian marques that joined us for a trip through Italy on August 23, 2020 at the Automezzi XXX Anniversario La Passeggiata! 

With your participation and donations, we raised $10,000 for Caruso Family Charities!  Having a “parade and virtual rally” format this year allowed us to get creative and have some fun with the voting.  One point was received for every dollar donated on behalf of the tagged vehicle. The top 3 vehicles with the most points, who raised the most funds for Caruso Family Charities, won the 1st, 2nd and 3rd place awards for the Automezzi 2020 People’s Choice.  Check out the Automezzi Wrap Up Blog here to see who the winners are and watch the replay of the livestream to see these beautiful marques along with lots of interviews from sponsors and clubs, super car and super bike features plus the winner of the coveted Director’s Cup!


1985 Fiat Bertone X19
Owner Tish Gance

1980 Fiat Spider
Owner Ron Southworth

1976 Fiat 124 Spider
Owner Michael Whitehouse

1978 Fiat 124 Spider
Owner Spence Flournoy

1979 Fiat Spider 2000
Owner Lee Bengston

1983 Fiat Pininfarina Azzura Spider 2000
Owner Cindy Anderson

1971 deTomaso Pantera
Owner Gary Euser

1972 deTomaso Pantera
Owner Dave Hall

1972 deTomaso Pantera
Owner Jeff Nicholson

1972 deTomaso Pantera
Owner Aaron Axelrod

1973 deTomaso Pantera GTS
Owner Glen Merica

1958 Alfa Romeo Giulietta Spider Veloce
Owner Karen MacGowan

1964 Alfa Romeo Giulia Ti
Owner Tom Chaney

1971 Alfa Romeo GTV 1750
Owner David Brown

1972 Alfa Romeo GTV 2000
Owner Michael Whitehouse

1974 Alfa Romeo Spider Veloce
Owner Steven Calhoun

1987 Alfa Romeo Milano
Owner Scott Walker

1988 Alfa Romeo Milano Verde
Owner Sandro Marcantonio

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio Quadrifoglio
Owner Michael Jewell

2017 Alfa Romeo Guilia Q4
Owner Albert Cappella

2017 Alfa Romeo 4C
Owner James Hoffman

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio
Owner Steve Clark

2018 Alfa Romeo 4C
Owner Eric Skousen

2016 Alfa Romeo 4C
Owner Jennifer Jewell

1964 Maserati Sebring
Owner Steve Watson

1974 Maserati Bora
Owner Andrew Katz

2005 Maserati Cambiocorsa Coupe
Owner Jason Duffey

2017 Maserati GranTurismo
Owner Larry Dardano

2017 Maserati Levante
Owners Larry Dardano and Jessica Hernandez

2003 Maserati Spyder Cambiocorsa
Owner Corella Green

2017 Moto Guzzi V9 Roamer
Owner Daniel Lowitz

2019 Aprilia Tuono V4 1100 RR
Owner Allen Edwards

1980 Vespa P200e Sidecar
Owner Ryan Borman

1987 Cadillac Allante’
Owner Jeffrey Prince

2000 Aston Martin DB7 Vantage
Owner Robert Stafford

2017 Lamborghini Huracan Spyder LP610-4S
Owner Michael Chism

2003 Lamborghini Murcielago
Owner Bob Cloutier

2003 Lamborghini Murcielago
Owner Andrew Raicevich

2008 Lamborghini Gallardo Coupe
Owner Pete Regalado

2015 Lamborghini Huracan
Owner Nick Arguello

2017 Lamborghini Huracan Spyder
Owner Dean Dowson

1998 Ferrari 355 F1
Owner Frank Stazzabosco

2002 Ferrari 360 Modena F1
Owner John Nastasi

2015 Ferrari LaFerrari
Owner Darren Crystal

2017 Ferrari F12 TDF
Owner Darren Crystal

1984 Ferrari 308 GTS
Owner Michael Franko

1978 Ferrari 308GTS
Owner William Miller

1988 Ferrari Testarossa
Owner Ardy Mohtadi

2014 Ferrari 458 Italia
Owner James Nides

1990 Ferrari Testarossa
Owner Timothy Aylott

2010 Ferrari California
Owner Joshua Seidenberg

2011 Ferrari 458 Italia
Owner Glenn Burnett

2020 Ferrari F8 Tributo – Blue Corsa
For Info Contact: Ferrari of Denver

2020 Ferrari 812 Superfast – Bianco Avus
For Info Contact: Ferrari of Denver

2020 Ferrari Portofino – Nero Daytona
For Info Contact: Ferrari of Denver

2020 GTC4LUSSO – Grigio Silverstone
For Info Contact: Ferrari of Denver